Ozark Harley-Davidson®
2300 Evergreen Parkway
Lebanon, MO 65536
US
Phone: 417.532.2900
Email:
Fax: 417.532.3014

Our Staff

Our Ozark Harley-Davidson Team is committed to providing our customers with quality merchandise and services at fair prices. We are dedicated to serve our customers in a fun, enthusiastic, customer friendly and pleasant environment. We believe our future growth is directly dependent upon our customers trust and goodwill which we can only achieve through ethical business practices.

 

Melissa Jemes
General Manager
melissa@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Lora Crowe
General Manager
lora@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 

"Uncle Neal" Brandon
Dealership Hero
(Site Coordinator)


Ashley Jackson
Marketing Manager
ashley@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Erin Holaday
General Merchandise Associate

erin@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 


Dawn Hammond
General Merchandise Associate

dawn@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 


Joe Cook
Motorcycle Sales Manager

joe@ozarkharley-davidson.com
Josh Root
Motorcycle Sales

root@ozarkharley-davidson.com
 

 
 

Josh Moore
Parts Manager

josh@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 
Brandon West
Parts Associate

brandon@ozarkharley-davidson.com 
 
 
 

 

        

Jeff Goodman 
Service Manager

goodman@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Dan Stouder 
Master Technician

David Bradley 
Technician


Phil Berry 
Technician

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ozark Harley-Davidson® sells new and used Harley-Davidson® motorcycles, accessories and parts in Lebanon, Missouri
  • Visit Ozark Harley-Davidson®'s sister store, Lake of the Ozark's H-D®