Ozark Harley-Davidson®
2300 Evergreen Parkway
Lebanon, MO 65536
US
Phone: 417.532.2900
Email:
Fax: 417.532.3014

Our Staff

Our Ozark Harley-Davidson Team is committed to providing our customers with quality merchandise and services at fair prices. We are dedicated to serve our customers in a fun, enthusiastic, customer friendly and pleasant environment. We believe our future growth is directly dependent upon our customers trust and goodwill which we can only achieve through ethical business practices.

 

Melissa Jemes
General Manager
melissa@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Lora Crowe
General Manager
lora@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 

"Uncle Neal" Brandon
Dealership Hero
(Site Coordinator)


Ashley Jackson
Marketing/General Merch Associate
ashley@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Katrina Lewis
General Merchandise Associate

katrina@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 

Erin Holaday
General Merchandise Associate

erin@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 


Joe Cook
Motorcycle Sales

joe@ozarkharley-davidson.com
Josh Root
Motorcycle Sales

root@ozarkharley-davidson.com
 

 

Josh Moore
Chrome Consultant/Parts Associate

josh@ozarkharley-davidson.com

 
Brandon West
Parts Associate

brandon@ozarkharley-davidson.com 
Chris Ziznewski
Service Advisor

chris@ozarkharley-davidson.com
 

        

Jeff Goodman 
Service Advisor 

goodman@ozarkharley-davidson.com

Dan Stouder 
Master Technician

David Bradley 
Technician


 

 

 


 

 

 

Ozark Harley-Davidson® sells new and used Harley-Davidson® motorcycles, accessories and parts in Lebanon, Missouri
  • Visit Ozark Harley-Davidson®'s sister store, Lake of the Ozark's H-D®